HLY

Old 08-21-2014, 07:16 AM

Hello. I'm new to Menewsha. However, I've known about its existence for quite some time. I decided to give it a try, so I hope you don't mind my stay here.

I'm shy, but I'm still working on becoming more outgoing. I have poor communication skills due to it, so it may be difficult to hold a conversation with me.

I'm interested in drawing and playing video games mostly, which majority of the games being the genre RPG. I'm interested in role-play as well, but I have almost no experience in it.

The Wandering Poet
Captain Oblivious

Penpal

Old 08-21-2014, 06:51 PM

Welcome to menewsha. I'm glad you decided to give us a try.

From what I see in your post already I think your communication skills are alright

What videogames have you been playing recently?

HLY

Old 08-21-2014, 10:54 PM

Thank you very much. I'm glad, too.

Oh, that's a relief.

I've been playing Fragile Dreams, Disgaea 4, Final Fantasy Fables: Chocobo's Dungeon, and Kill Zone 2. How about yourself?

The Wandering Poet
Captain Oblivious

Penpal

Old 08-21-2014, 11:23 PM

chobobo dungeons! cutest main character ever!

for me lately not much but I got into a beta of a game called Archage.
I also got a game boy for pokemon recently owo

HLY

Old 08-21-2014, 11:40 PM

Indeed. <3

Oh, nice. The game mechanics look cool, mainly the skill sets. I hope it turns out well and that you have a good time.

Which one(s) were you planning on playing?

The Wandering Poet
Captain Oblivious

Penpal

Old 08-22-2014, 12:43 AM

Yeah it looks cool but haven't gotten to try it out yet. It will be free to play thankfully. *cheapo gamer*

I was hoping for pokemon red but the one I got was broken :(
hoping that eventually I'll be able to play them all. but I'm starting with the early ones.

Libra
the Galaxy Fairy
Mini Pixelite

Old 08-22-2014, 01:06 AM

Welcome HLY!