WitchySanura
Egyptian Kitten

Old 07-27-2009, 01:21 AM

Welcome

I'm new to Menewsha and in need of gold and a hobby so here I am. Currently I'm selling dream-catchers, potion bottles, and custom wallpapers but that could change in the future depending on if I ever get bored of making them or RL gets in the way. Who knows? I might dream up some new items to sell along the way as well. If you have any questions feel free to ask. And if you aren't happy with your product don't be afraid to let me know and we can work something out. I'd rather go back and fix something then have you throw it in some dusty corner of your hard drive because you don't like it. ^_^
Banner credits can be found here

Below you will find ::
--// Rules
--// Items in Stock
--// Examples
--// Prices
--// Order Forms
--// Waiting List
--// Checkout Counter
--// Gallery

Hopefully it doesn't need to be said but just in case, follow the Menewsha rules as well as my personal shop rules please.

1. Give credit where credit is due. If you display the pixel item you bought you can either have a click-able link to my shop or you can make the image itself the link.
2. Save the images to your own hard drive. No direct linking.
3. If you didn't pay for it, it's not yours. No stealing.
4. I currently don't have a rule on how many people can order at a time. If I feel I need on later you will find that info here.
5. Do not edit, redistribute, resell, or claim any of the images you buy or see. I will hunt you down :D
6. I reserve the right to change the rules at any time.

Last edited by WitchySanura; 07-27-2009 at 01:55 AM..

WitchySanura
Egyptian Kitten

Old 07-27-2009, 01:21 AM