7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 1 2 3 4

Find Blog Entries by thoughtlessamaya

Old

Here to rant about my current feelings

Posted 06-19-2008 at 07:37 AM by thoughtlessamaya

[B][COLOR="Teal"]I'm really confused about how I feel about a lot of things: but I have a peculiar thing I'm going to rant about.

I have the feeling that I am in love with two people, and I feel like I'm in the middle being pulled in opposite direction, which hurts a lot. This situation goes like this:

[QUOTE]"This is my story, so it'll be easy to understand the situation at hand:
When I was a freshman I dated Nick for about eight months, and we had a great relationship, but we broke up for stupid reasons over the Summer. He was friends with someone who was a really bad influence and very demanding. And this was when Nick was easy influenced. This guy, named Josh, turned Nick into a complete asshole and turned him into someone I didn't realize. Over time, they both started harassing me, turning my life into living hell. But through all this, I knew it wasn't who Nick really was, so of course I was still in love with him.

When I finally broke free of them for the time being, I met someone at school. I've been dating Steven for 2 years starting November. We've had our ups and downs, but we've managed to pull through, and I love him. I lost my virginity to Steven, so naturally I have a connection with him. But something will not let me let go of my feelings for Nick, and I feel like I'm cheating in some manner by still feeling this way.