ToriKat
(ó㉨ò)

Old 06-02-2007, 06:53 PM

• *GASP* Are you peeking? XD

Hi there, my name is ToriKat, and I wanted my own little spot to settle in. Swing in and get to know me! We can chat about whatever's on your mind.

Just a few rules:
    1. Follow all of Menewsha's! This is a given! XD
    2. Please be nice! No meanies. :0 This includes fighting, stealing stuff, and being a candy snatcher. *hordes sweets* o_o
    3. Have fun? :D

ToriKat
(ó㉨ò)

Old 06-02-2007, 06:54 PM

• A little about myself!

Interests: Drawing, writing, cats, bishies >D
    Dislikes: Art/idea thieves and other meanies D:
    Random things:
    *I've been writing stories since I was little. I have had a total of...five epic tales? I even tried writing a novel in the sixth grade. Anyways, my current one I have been working on with a friend since 2001. I'm obsessed with it. <3 Occasionally, I may post sketches if anyone's interested. ^^

*I am a psychology major...which is pretty funny considering how in depth I get with my characters. I think my interest in it helps me develop them. :D

*I love comedies. Will and Grace, Everybody Loves Raymond, Family Guy...programs like that really make my day. I watch anime, so if you have any suggestions, feel free to post them! I haven't been up to date with them as I used to. XD

Please! Post some stuff about you! XD (Do I need a form? I can type one up.)

ToriKat
(ó㉨ò)

Where am I?

The following are some of the places you can find me in!

Note, during events, I will include any event hangouts I have created.

ToriKat's Quest for Love - My quest thread.

Dream Palace - My art shop.

Last edited by ToriKat; 08-21-2010 at 01:17 PM..

ToriKat
(ó㉨ò)

Roleplays! Roleplays! Roleplays!

One thing I love to do here is roleplay. ^^ Below is a listing of all the roleplays I'm in.

If you have read any of them, don't be afraid to let us know!!

with rampartte
The Frog Prince - A humorous BL retelling of The Frog Prince.
with Tetsumiro