ChiNoMizuumi
\ (•◡•) /

Old 11-16-2012, 02:38 AM

It's been what seems like a very long time, though I already do not remember how long I've been away from the gem of a site.

That being said, long time no see, friends~

I'm aware that many of you probably don't remember me, or more likely have never met me. I'm not a very talkative person last time I checked.

In any case, I think that my break from Mene has lasted quite enough. I hope that I'll stay here for a long time to come.

But, let's get down to business, shall we?

The name is Chi, and roleplaying is the game.
I am a semiliterate to literate writer of the young adult age who enjoys roleplaying action, adventure, sci-fi, fantasy, or romance (or any combination of the genres, to be honest). I usually write at least 2 paragraphs per post. I enjoy playing both the male and female role, and my characters are typically temperamental, physically strong, and independent.
Recruiting begins now!

You'll just be getting a list. It's not too long at all.

- Naruto
- No. 6
- Sword Art Online
- Sailor Moon
- Dragonball
- [K] (otherwise known as Project K)
- Seirei no Moribito
- Full Metal Alchemist
- Nabari no Ou

These are just a few pairings that I tend to RP well. However, I can do just about anything.
I consider pairing separate from the animes (meaning that a swordsman x swordsgirl RP is not the same as a Sword Art Online RP, and so on).

- Cool/Mysterious Girl/Guy x Transfer/Clumsy Guy/Girl [any school pairing that is cliche basically]
- Warrior x Healer
- Warrior x Royalty
- Assassin x Target
- Hostage x Gang Member
- Human x Mythical/ Supernatural Creature
- Mythical/ Supernatural Creature x Mythical/ Supernatural Creature of different species
- Princess/Prince x Rouge/Kidnapper