Kory
Spooky Action at a Distance

Old 03-10-2015, 12:35 AM

Okay, so... I've got some very silly ideas for a RP, but I think with the right people and with good, unique, creative characters these ideas might actually work!
These can be either group RPs or one on one, I don't really care either way.
I would prefer for these RPs to involve lots of details. Not saying you have to make paragraphs for each post, but I'm not too keen on frequent one-liners.

Edit!!

Okay, so just so you all know, I post really, WEIRD ideas for RPs. Like, literally, things that probably wouldn't count as a normal RP, but I just think it'd be interesting to try. I'm still pretty new to Mene, I've only been here for like, three months now, almost four, so please PLEASE let me know if there's things I'm doing wrong or ways I can improve my RP skills. I promise you will NOT hurt my feelings! (So long as you're being respectful!)

My first idea is silly:

Soul Dracula: A group of vampires form a band and play in local venues, using their popularity to invite people backstage to drink their blood. This seems to work for them for a while, however, they quickly raise suspicion among local authorities who notice a string of murders following each performance by this band. The vampires must keep their secret, but it's hard when the authorities are hot on their trail.
This one would work best as a Group RP

So for that one characters I would probably expect would be;
Vampires
Detectives
Victims

Next idea:
Assigned to Protect You: An average Joe becomes a target for termination by a group of angry serial killers, who are actually extra-terrestrial beings trying to put fear into Earth's inhabitants. So, a secret organization that handles other-wordly visitors sends a secret agent to protect this average Joe.
I think this might work better as a onexone, but hey, it might work as a group RP?