Skulduggery
Did you know the sparrow flies s...
Penpal

Old 05-19-2015, 01:18 AM

Want to roleplay? I've been doing so for almost 10 years, so I can't say I'm the worst. Being homeschooled but also trying to mak somebody of myself, my life can sometimes be pretty hectic. Sometimes I can't even read your reply because writing lessons don't want other people's stories to influence my stories. Sometimes I take a week or two because I need to focus on one thing and one thing only. Other times, you have my undivided attention for quite a while. Sometimes my internet access cuts off and we're all screwed.
I will try my best to tell you whenever I need to take a break.

Questions? Ask me!

I have two or more possible love interests in each fandom, so I'm not bothering in listing the characters. If I did, it could get really long.

Once Upon A Time (Seen all seasons on Netflix)

Black Butler(Seasons 1-2)

Being Human (US)

Lost

Pirates of the Caribbean(Up to third movie)

Doctor Who (Watched the last 11th episode but no more)

How I Met Your Mother

Fable(I, II, III)

Dragon Age(Origins, II, Inquisition)

Avengers(Including both movies, as well as Iron Man, Captain America and Thor)

X-Men Trilogy

X-Men (First Class/Days of Future Past)

Dark Knight Series

Skulduggery Pleasant (Haven't read the last two books)

Saints Row (1-4)

Supernatural (Haven't seen the newest season)

Inception

Harry Potter (Due to childish, fangirlish reasons, I refuse to watch the fourth movie/read the fourth book)

Fire Emblem: Awakening

Buffy the Vampire Slayer

Twilight (Read all four books, watched all four movies)

Ouran High School Host Club

Will add more

Feel free to also throw some originals at me! Not everything I do is fandom based.

Also good with crossovers.

-------- Links --------

Find me on the listings eventually, hopefully. Should also be last post(Or close to it) for a while!

http://www.menewsha.com/forum/rolepl...-listings.html