Lynera
(-.-)zzZ
Send a message via AIM to Lynera

Old 03-09-2007, 08:24 PM

Well, I didn't see another World of Warcraft thread.. so I figured I'd start one. ^_^ Just a place where you can discuss the happenings of WoW and whatnot. =)

I'll start by posting my characters.

Server: Feathermoon
Name: Shaylla
Level: 62
Race/Class: Night Elf Druid
Spec: Feral.. (RAWR!)

Name: Lynera
Race/Class: Night Elf Rogue
Spec: Sublety

Those are my two main characters..

PS: Please DO NOT discriminate against the other faction.. way too many times would I post I play alliance in a thread somewhere.. and get told to leave because I'm a noob.. or something dumb like that.

As they say, don't hate the player.. hate the game. ^_^

**Thank you Josh for moving my thread!! ^_^

Lynera
(-.-)zzZ
Send a message via AIM to Lynera

Old 03-09-2007, 09:04 PM

Quote:
Originally Posted by 13 phones
I hate this ^_^;;
I dont know.. everyone plays it though :(

-kicks-
Yeah, alot of people do play it.. and I can understand your hatred for it. It consumes many. >.<;

I just hope your kicking WoW and not myself.. >.>

Aslyn
⊙ω⊙

Old 03-09-2007, 11:13 PM

Well you know the obvious...

Name: Aslyn
Race/Class: Night Elf Hunter
Spec: Marksman

Tagia
(っ◕‿◕)&...

Old 03-10-2007, 03:56 PM

I love this game - I play it on and off though, as I can't afford to keep it up on a regular basis. ^^; Because of this my characters kinda lack in level, I think my highest is a 40 human mage, with about three others around level 20-25.

I play both alli and horde, so no hate from me for either faction. <3

Though I do hate barrens chat. xD

Tsuki_No_Miko
⊙ω⊙

Old 03-10-2007, 11:21 PM

I love this game but it eats your soul...Not lying lol...people have died from playing this game

Tagia
(っ◕‿◕)&...

Old 03-11-2007, 04:01 PM

Quote:
Originally Posted by Tsuki_No_Miko
I love this game but it eats your soul...Not lying lol...people have died from playing this game