Queen Persephone

Old 03-06-2010, 09:30 PM

Through All Of The Devilish Things We Do ♥
Persephone's RP Ideas

Death the Bride, by Thomas Cooper Gotch

Specifications: I'm going to put it right out there first thing - I'm picky. I've been RPing for over eight years now, and quality is very important to me. Consider this a call to writers who aren't just "literate", but love writing and putting detail into their posts. I'm not about to get up in arms over a spelling error here and there, and word count isn't important to me, but I prefer when people put forth a little effort. I don't believe in using generic anime art to represent characters either. Descriptions are a good thing, and should be utilized frequently!

I'll play men or women, straight or gay, though I have a preference for writing women. While I do think romantic plotlines are fun, I prefer to have action and drama at least as a subplot.

Favorite Ideas & Elements:
• Victorian Era.
• Superheroes.
• Greek Mythology.
• Vampires.
• Werewolves.
• Zombie apocalypse.
• Faeries.
• Pirates.
• Ancient Egypt.
• Royalty.
• Insane asylum.
• Forbidden romance.
• Assassins.
• Geisha.
• The Roman Empire.
• Ghosts.
• Arranged marriage.

If there are any particular concepts you like, we could combine them to set up a plotline together. Historical RPers will be expected to do at least a little research. Later, I'll list more specific plotlines in this thread.

Last edited by Queen Persephone; 03-06-2010 at 09:51 PM..

Queen Persephone

Old 03-09-2010, 05:26 PM

I'd love to RP a Hades and Persephone game with someone - it's a twisted and dark myth, I know, but a personal favorite of mine. We could write a more lighthearted version!

Sinsue Hoshigo
It's better to have loved and lo...
Send a message via Yahoo to Sinsue Hoshigo

Old 03-10-2010, 11:06 PM

Hi... Do you mind if you RP with someone who is simy-literate?

SYDN i 3
Send a message via AIM to SYDN i 3 Send a message via Yahoo to SYDN i 3

Old 03-11-2010, 04:05 AM