Mama Juru
Why you crying?
Assistant Administrator

Old 12-21-2007, 09:49 AM

-Banner by Rivayne

-As you can see, I'm no graphic artist but I tried :)

Quote:
Originally Posted by jurupamae
OK, YES... HERE GOES MAMA JURU....

PERHAPS I WAS NOT CLEAR IN SAYING THAT IF I CATCH YOU SELLING SOMETHING I GAVE YOU IN THIS THREAD THAT I WOULD BAN YOU FOR SCAMMING ME. OR EVEN WORSE, LYING TO ME TO GET SOMETHING FREE.

GUESS WHAT... SOMEONE DECIDED TO TEMPT FATE AND YOU HAVE NO IDEA HOW MUCH THAT SADDENS ME AND PISSES ME OFF.

I CANNOT BELIEVE THAT YOU (AND YOU KNOW WHO YOU ARE) HAVE THE AUDACITY TO COME IN TO MY THREAD, TELL ME HOW MUCH YOU WANT SOMETHING AND THEN PAWN IT OFF WHEN YOU THINK I'M NOT WATCHING YOU. I WATCH EVERYONE. IT IS WHAT I DO. HOW DARE YOU! IT IS BECAUSE OF PEOPLE LIKE YOU THAT I CLOSED THIS THREAD IN THE FIRST PLACE. YOU HAVE RUINED IT FOR EVERYONE.

That is all....

Mama Juru
Why you crying?
Assistant Administrator

Old 12-21-2007, 10:17 AM

• NO LONGER ACCEPTING STORIES

I will post some of the best ones I have received here. Some of them are sad and some of them are funny but all of them touched me in one way or another.

Quote:
Originally Posted by mocha_san
What do you do when the love you once felt for someone turns into absolute rage? Not rage toward him necessarily, but rage toward yourself. This is a rage that is all-consuming, a rage unlike any other. It is a false rage. In reality, you want feel apathetic toward him, but full of rage at yourself for allowing—no—fooling yourself into thinking there was even the slightest possibility that your feelings would ever be returned.

See, you want to be mad at him for leading you to believe he was interested, because others have told you they saw it too. No matter how many times you replay the scenarios in your mind, you are unable to distinguish what actually happened and what didn’t. How can you be mad at someone who wasn’t even aware that what he did was hurting you so badly?