Majinkoz
(^._.^)ノ

Old 11-09-2007, 06:56 PM

PAGE 55 UPDATE!! 7/25/08

WeLcOmE

Welcome to the Majik Box of Wonder...!!

INTRODUCTION

Re-opened!!! Version 3.0! My charity kind of took a break for a while because of all the crazy events that Menewsha has been putting on, and then I was stuck in two horrible summer classes that took up ALL of my time BUT...but now that things have started to slow down, my charity is back in action...and I'm ready to GIVE! <3

So...WELCOME to my first charity on Menewsha...as well as any avi site! So clearly I'm really new to this whole thing, but at the same time I'm super excited to help other users out. I sincerely hope that this will become a place for people to hang out, chat, and get a little help with that impossible quest!

I suppose in general, I'm not going to be giving away anything in particular...it will be a collection of random commons that I may not need/want, excta CI sets from this year (2008) and extra event sets. <3) If you are interested in donating towards my charity please do! That is much appreciated.

So stick around, chat and maybe you'll get something good. It'll be a little difficult for me to get on ALL THE TIME, because I'm in college, and my Holiday break is going to be over very soon. But I'm definitely going to try and do my best to help others. <3

Last edited by Melody; 07-25-2008 at 07:31 PM..

Majinkoz
(^._.^)ノ

Old 11-09-2007, 07:01 PM

AbOuT mAjInKoZ

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Name: Majinkoz...or you can call me Kathleen that's my real name. :)
Birthday: June 29!
Likes: My friends, family, boyfriend, going to the movies, drawing, fresh popcorn, anime, working out, libraries, blonde hair, Halloween, trumpet, music, piano, facebook, horror movies!! Want to know more...ask.