KageShio
Warning: Unrestrained Audiophile

Old 10-31-2010, 11:01 PM

Good evening and welcome to Morbid Curiosity.

This is a thread for all those who aren't afraid of the dark and a bit of blood. We are the lovers of the night and the macabre, We are the curious mortals who step the line between the living and the dead. Welcome, children of the night! I, Kage, shall be your host for during this event, so pull up a chair and grab a cup, there's plenty of crimson to be shared.

I always love to share knowledge, and learn the delicious facts that elude me. If you share this sentiment, Please, allow me to entertain and treat you to an amazing library of the Macabre I have. I am always expanding and dispersing these things, so do not fear that you have nothing to add, there are always interesting things to be learned.

As your entertainer, I am offering a special treat. I am an artist, you see, and I wish to share the good fun of the pages ahead, so I am offering 2 lucky people free art of the Macabre kind. But I can't leave all the other Ghouls and Fiends out, So if you aren't one of the lucky ones, I am still offering art for a delectably low price of just 100 gold.

Claim you place on the hit list or just stay for a chat, either way, their is plenty of dark fun to be had, if only you dare to pass though the gates of Morbid Curiosity.

Index
The Morgue Gates ~*~
Topics of the Night
Obituary Photos
Lore of the Dark
Golden Candles & Broken Wicks

Last edited by KageShio; 11-04-2010 at 08:21 PM..

KageShio

Old 10-31-2010, 11:04 PM

Topic of the Night

Here is where I will post my questions and topics, as well as those that others request.

October 31- How do you, your family or country celebrate All Hallow's Eve?

November 2nd- Why do you think people are so intrigued/ scared of the thought of death? How do you see it?