charis_mae
Dead Account Holder

Old 10-13-2007, 05:17 PM

Hi! I'm charis_may. I'm a nineteen-year-old college student, so there'll probably be some grumbling about projects and tests. :) I'm mostly studying Japanese, though I'm not that great at it, so I'm hoping to either earn some money irl so I can travel to Japan on a class trip and learn the language better, or, well...find a new major. :oops:

Anyways: after completing my first quest, "Quest for a Dress", I decided to start another, "Deck the Gals with Tons of Jewelry" (yeah, kind of a lame name, but I liked it!). Alice Elliot helped me reach my goal by donating a scepter of chaos! Thanks, Alice! :D And thanks to everyone who's helped keep this thread alive.

What I'm currently questing for:

Silver Twirls: 50 Bought!
Blue Moon Mask: 150 Bought! (And it...makes my hair disappear? o.O;;;; )
Odyssey Space Boots: 400 Bought!
Golden Slave Collar: 700

Total: 1300 gold

Update: Aaaaaaaaaaand I'm back! Thanks a lot to Melody, Roocee, Amari Tsuki, Snowflower, and anyone I missed for helping keep this thread alive!

Mushy Kylo Hendricks
*^_^*

Old 10-13-2007, 07:28 PM

I glanced at the shops for a short time before I decided I didn't want to read "You can't afford this item" over and over again. XD

I think I'll look after I've accumulated gold. Anyway, your quest thread was quite easy to find when you mentioned it. XD

charis_mae
Dead Account Holder

Old 10-14-2007, 02:51 AM

Yeah, it is kind of frustrating to look when you don't have much gold. It's like "but why not?!"

Oh well...I'm like...22% of the way to the dress, I think. So the lacy whites will be covered up quite soon. Hopefully tonight, although I'm going to a movie in an hour, so maybe not.

jessamica
Lady Snape

Old 10-14-2007, 02:52 AM

• Good luck questing my dear. I have the pink and black tulip dress on my main account and i just LOVE IT

Mushy Kylo Hendricks
*^_^*

Old 10-14-2007, 03:56 AM

Oooh what movie?