View Poll Results: Where Do You Want To Go To School?
somewhere local 3 42.86%
far, but in the same country 1 14.29%
as far as possible, preferably a different country 1 14.29%
wherever my heart desires 2 28.57%
Voters: 7. You may not vote on this poll

allycat
daddy's kitten

Old 01-23-2015, 01:46 AM

Dream school, location, and major.

~LONGCAT~
is Long

Send a message via AIM to ~LONGCAT~

Old 01-23-2015, 02:10 AM

I graduated with my undergrad a few years ago. I don't really have any desire to go back to school.
I was thinking at one point about taking a Parks and Recreation Management masters at Texas A&M. But I don't want to go that route.

allycat
daddy's kitten

Old 01-23-2015, 05:09 AM

omg have you ever watched the show Parks and Rec? It's sooo funny :)

salvete
(づ ̄ ³ ̄) ...

Old 01-26-2015, 10:43 PM

If I tell you, I'll have to kill you :) Just kidding! That is just a common response to "Whoa, how did you do that magic trick?"

I've actually google searched my school and major, and my name comes up when those things are in a certain order. So, unfortunately, I am hesitant to share that information here. But, I am super interested to see where and what others are studying, if they are comfortable sharing (and are not find-able so easily on the internet)!

allycat
daddy's kitten

Old 01-27-2015, 01:15 AM

I'm trying to get into London College of Fashion, I love London plus my best friend lives there and I've always wanted to meet him in person

~LONGCAT~
is Long

Send a message via AIM to ~LONGCAT~

Old 02-02-2015, 02:48 PM

Quote:
Originally Posted by allycat View Post
omg have you ever watched the show Parks and Rec? It's sooo funny :)
I tried and I hated it. I found it tedious and forced.

River Song
Spoilers, Sweetie! ;)

Old 02-02-2015, 02:54 PM