WherededIGo
(・・^...

Old 04-26-2012, 01:34 PM

Thank You For Coming!

So I had my art store running before as a bit of a trial to see what I could and couldn't do, and now that I have gotten the information I needed I've edited to include what I thought I could do well! You'll notice I don't do full bodies anymore, and that is because I am still trying to perfect drawing them. It is the same with more detailed backgrounds. As I feel I get better at them, I'll re-include them into the options. I also have a new pricing system!

Things I do:
-OCs
-Fanart
-Any kind of pairings

Things I don't:
-Mecha (Sorry I'm not good at all the detail just yet!)
-Anything against Mene's rules

Styles* and Pricing:

*These are just examples, and the final result for your order may vary. If my art style changes drastically I will update the examples.

Bases:
Chibis are 200
Example 1 | Example 2 | Example 3

Busts are 300

3/4 shots are 600

Colouring Prices:
Monochrome is 100. Default is black but if you want a specific colour please tell me.
(Every example 1)

Flat colours and slight shading are 200
(Every example 2)

Detailed colours are 300
(Every example 3)

Extras:
Backgrounds will be left up to my discretion if you want one. It will be something really simple like this or this, depending on what I think looks the best for the drawing.
If you want a background it is an additional 50

Every added character is 30% (or closest rounded number) increase on your final order price. (So if you got 2 characters, you would add 30% of the price for one character, and if you got another character added it would be a 30% increase on that). This is if you have another character in a single order. If you're getting two different pictures than each is counted as two different orders.

So the way prices work is you have your base cost + colour cost + extra costs = final price. If you need any help with figuring out the price feel free to PM me or ping me.