PapillonCameo
(^・o・^)ノ”

Old 05-05-2011, 03:55 PM

This is the tale of a guardian angel returned to earth to see what his first charge has now become. What he finds shocks him, and urges him to remain on earth in order to try and find out what happened.

Neko Ninja: is the angel .

You can read, but can't post to anyone else out there!

Would you mind making the first post Neko?

Neko Ninja
(。⌒∇⌒)&...

Old 05-05-2011, 04:04 PM

{{Yeah.. I will.. But first, what is your guy's name?}}

PapillonCameo
(^・o・^)ノ”

Old 05-05-2011, 04:05 PM

(( Aubrey Dumont. Tall, dark chocolate brown hair, shoulder length. He has emerald green eyes and scars on his left shoulder from a time when he was climbing a cliff and fell. He usually wears a black leather jacket, dark blue t-shirt and jeans with black leather boots.))

Last edited by PapillonCameo; 05-05-2011 at 04:09 PM..

Neko Ninja
(。⌒∇⌒)&...

Old 05-05-2011, 06:05 PM

{{Alrighty. And I apologize if my intro isn't very long. I'm not good at starting rps...}}

The angel Damien flew down to the Earth, unseen by human eyes. That was alway a good thing. It had been a long time since he was last here, though it really hadn't changed to much. The wind blew his jet-black hair out off his sky-blue eyes. Much easier to see.

He flew on, his eyes searching the ground beneath him. His target? His very first charge. He would have gladly have stayed guarding him, but he was forced to move on. Though the years went by, he knew he would be able to recognize him.

After about an hour, he finally spotted him. Which was good because it was getting close to midnight. He dropped to the ground in a dark alley. His wings vanished as he became visible. He was dressed in completely white, which was expected of him. Though he would love to have some color in his wardrobe. He would deal though. He then began walking in the direction of his charge: Aubrey Dumont.

PapillonCameo
(^・o・^)ノ”

Old 05-05-2011, 07:38 PM