salvete
(づ ̄ ³ ̄) ...

Old 11-30-2016, 03:07 AM

Can anyone recommend a battery pack <3

By that, I mean one of those portable battery packs that can recharge your phone on the go.

This is my first time considering one, so I would really appreciate any advice or suggestions! I would also like to buy a couple as gifts for my friends.

Ideally, the battery pack would be used to charge an iPhone at the very least.

Thank you!

pinging everyone who helped me with the hard drive last time <3

Ancasta: onsenmark: APBCole: MercyGrim96:

salvete
(づ ̄ ³ ̄) ...

Old 12-02-2016, 05:43 PM

@My Friends; anyone have suggestions <3 thank you!!!

bloodstainedwings
"avagasm"

Old 12-02-2016, 05:44 PM

sorry i have no idea... i dont know anything about technology. i have heard that lemons are great for power. lol. but i dont know that works... something about copper and not copper... sorry..

The Wandering Poet
Captain Oblivious

Penpal

Old 12-02-2016, 05:47 PM

The best kind of charger to get would be a USB charger. Since most smart phones use a USB to connect to the adapter for the wall, a usb charger would be viable for all usb based phone devices (iphone and android)

That being said, you also would need to consider if you want a fast charge or a slow charge. Mine is pretty slow, but good for if the power goes out.

Inzanebraned
(^._.^)ノ

Old 12-02-2016, 06:42 PM

Sorry I have no suggestions...I is technology challenged! Lol!

Shadami
the one and only

Penpal
Send a message via Yahoo to Shadami

Old 12-02-2016, 06:47 PM

haven't got the foggiest. i'll ask hubby later

Xogizmoox
Milk and Cookies

Old 12-02-2016, 06:48 PM