Phaena
doe-hearted girl

Old 04-01-2014, 05:19 AM

Hello, it's nice to meet you.
I'm Phaena or Phae if you'd prefer.

Long, long ago I was on a site called Gaia...

Though I liked Gaia at first, things changed and my feelings changed. I had friends there who also left around the time I did then I flailed about for the longest time trying out other avatar sites (Kingdom of Knuffle and Zantarni being memorable ones) then I found Menewsha. I've heard all good things about the site. I'm hoping to make loads of friends here and stick around for a very long time.

A bit about myself. I turn twenty-one on April 7th. I'm not sure if I'm looking forward to it or not. I still feel like I'm eighteen haha. My girlfriend and I have been going out for five months and couldn't be happier. Currently not in school or working but I've been job hunting like crazy so if you have any tips or suggestions, feel free to send them my way. I've been rping for eight years (plus one year on tumblr) so I hope to rp here as well. My favorite colors are pastels and my favorite author is John Green. I love the shows Sherlock and Doctor Who. I read way too much fanfiction. Currently I'm playing Ni No Kuni and Animal Crossing: New Leaf. Alright... I feel like that's enough information for one post.

I feel like I'm not very good with introductions so sorry if this bores you. ; u ;

Ikuto Akihiko Hasegawa
is full of flavor

Old 04-01-2014, 05:27 AM

Welcome to Menewsha!
I hope we can live up to the all those good expectations.

Wow, your birthday is almost here. I was kind of neutral about my 21st birthday too. I was glad to have a whole new spectrum of "food" (drink) available to me though.
I hope you're able to find a job soon!
And we've got a nice and pretty active RP community here so I hope you're able to find a plot or partner to suit your needs.

Oooh, you've reminded me that I haven't played New Leaf in over 4 months! Need to get back into that.

Phaena
doe-hearted girl