kuroitsuki
*^_^*

Old 07-19-2008, 09:45 AM

Kuroitsuki's First (and Last) Art Request

-------

"How hard is it to love someone who doesn't even care?
It's like you're hugging a cactus. You know it's alive but it wouldn't give you any reaction nor reply. And the tighter you hug it, the greater pain you feel."

-------

Greetings, fellow Menewshans~! This is my first (and probably my last) art request here in Menewsha.I no longer have much free time to become active on communities like this. I have valuable stuff here, mostly CIs and EIs, and I'd prefer them to be owned by someone who deserves them.

So onto the details of the commission. I'm not really good at descriptions at all, so please bear with me. I'm gonna make this as simple as possible.

• I want you to make an art out of the quote posted above--- about a man who loves this woman, but the woman can't just love him back.
  • The art should be melodramatic.
  • Anime Style, Colored (Digital, Markers, any medium you like)
  • Waist-up or Full-Body
  • Something that I can set as a 1024x768 desktop wallpaper would be great. ( Optional though. n_n;; )

For the characters, I apologize for using anime characters as reference. They're the closest I can think of. n__n;;

Man:
  • Rock Lee (of the anime series Naruto) look-alike. (Basically, I'm referring to the body structure of Rock Lee--- body structure, shape of the head/face, etc.)
  • Eyebrows should be a bit thinner than Rock Lee's
  • Please avoid copying Rock Lee's Circular, bold eyes~! I want to have a regular/normal eye for this character
  • Eye color: Black
  • 20 years old
  • 5'8 ft. tall
  • Skin Tone: Olive
  • Hair Style: almost similar to Tuxedo Mask's (Mamoru of Sailor Moon) hairstyle
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Attire: any decent/casual attire.

Woman:
  • Haruno Sakura (of the anime series Naruto) look-alike. (Basically referring to overall figure of Haruno Sakura: hairstyle, body structure, etc.)
  • Eye Color: Black
  • 20 years old