Divine Seduction
\ (•◡•) /
Send a message via AIM to Divine Seduction Send a message via MSN to Divine Seduction Send a message via Yahoo to Divine Seduction

Old 02-07-2012, 01:49 AM

Name: Divine Arakaki
I'm a Freshman in college, I've made some friends and have gotten used to it a bit, but nothing seems at peace when I see my teacher, yeah cliche I know, but it happens in other peoples lives, so why not mine?
Divi is a kind girl who happens to be studious despite what others think of her skin color and fashion choices, she's happy with who she is and makes sure everyone knows it!

This is my RP with IchirusVampireGirl: please feel free to PM either of us with comments or anything!

IchirusVampireGirl
Seeker of Dankness, Defender of ...
Send a message via MSN to IchirusVampireGirl

Old 02-07-2012, 02:34 AM

Nami: Shiki Haru
He is the colleges history mahor. He graduated early form his class,since he is quite smart for his age.

Divine Seduction
\ (•◡•) /
Send a message via AIM to Divine Seduction Send a message via MSN to Divine Seduction Send a message via Yahoo to Divine Seduction

Old 02-07-2012, 09:52 PM

Divine smiled as she watched from her seat in the class room. Admiring the cherry blossoms as she watched them fall gently onto the ground was pretty time consuming when she had nothing to do but sit in the hall and wait for the teacher to arrive, and it was at least an hr early still, she giggled to herself as she touched the glass and then sighed and stretched as she turned in her seat to view the board. She was so happy that she had managed to snag this class, it was very hard to get without a recommendation, but as the school director had seen her grades from her tests and transcripts he had made an exception so long as she got nothing lower than a B in the class, she would be allowed to stay. Now all she waited for was for the teacher to arrive.

IchirusVampireGirl

Old 02-08-2012, 04:43 AM