~LONGCAT~
is Long

Send a message via AIM to ~LONGCAT~

Old 12-20-2015, 11:42 PM

Banner made by Omi!

Last edited by Linnea; 12-23-2015 at 06:23 AM..

Linnea
☠ ☠ ☠

Old 12-20-2015, 11:43 PM

Hosts

~LONGCAT~
Your (not always so) friendly internet meme. Typically found in all whites, I think I know my way around monochromatic themes. I have judged avatar contests before so the rodeo's not new to me but this is my first time doing it for an event. That said, I wish you luck and don't make me a Grumpy Cat.

Helpful hints from ~Longcat~: Follow directions, I'm flipping serious here, you don't follow them I won't add it to the list of entries. Be unique and make your avi tell a story. I love me some stories. I don't like disjointed layering... at all. REMEMBER THE TILDES IF YOU WANT TO PING ME!!! (~) those things

Linnea
Yo, Linny here, your friendly neighborhood color coordinator. I've been around Mene for a while now and have come far in terms of colors and layers and I have learned from the best Mene has to offer. Now it's time to put my eye to good use! Show me colors and show me creativity! Do it and reap the rewards!

Helpful hints from Linnea: Please, please, PLEASE remember to follow the directions! That being said, I really like to see clever ways of using items and neat ways of layering. Doing what everyone else is doing is boring. Be bold!

Rules
  • Please read these, if you can't be bothered to follow the rules we can't be bothered to judge your entry.
  • Be respectful! Constructive criticism is fine, but please don't be rude to other entrants. Aka: don't be a mean monkey or you'll go in the cage for a time out!
  • You can only enter once in each of the categories. No mules or charity accounts. We'll find out. Always do.
  • Use the entry forms. Just copy and paste.
  • You may use the DAC to make your outfit, but ~LONGCAT~ thinks this looks tacky.