Naruto forever
I lied. I'm like 200% gay

Old 01-31-2014, 09:41 PM

So I've decided to open an art shop. Why? Because...I have no idea really. I usually don't open art shops anywhere, because of lack of interest from others, and I used to procrastinate a lot. Now I actually complete orders, so... yeah. There's different styles/techniques that I do (which, you'll be able to see below), so you can choose from anything. Also, since this is my first time opening a shop on here, I will need help with pricing. For a while, I'll let you decide the price, then I'll take the price most people offered and use that. Please be honest when offering a price. And if you see someone offering way too high or way too low, please say something. :)
Finally, I need you to "note" a few things. I am still in high school, meaning I'll probably have big assignments, tests, etc, from time to time. This will, obviously, make my time for art decrease. It can also take anywhere from 3 days to a month (or two) to complete an order. It all depends on how busy my life gets.

Also, in case your wondering where then name "Lost Art" comes from, it's because on other sites, I go by the name of "Lost_Shadows, or some variation of that (sometimes it has to be Shadows_Lost or Lost-inthe-Shadows ^^;), so I like playing with that name a lot. Its fun.

Please Note: I'm in the middle of making things pretty. Sorry. It's gonna look terribly ugly for a while. ^^;
You're free to order of course, but it's gonna look odd for a bit.

Last edited by Naruto forever; 04-22-2014 at 02:29 AM..

Naruto forever

Old 01-31-2014, 09:45 PM

Rules

The rules will be simple for this;
1. Don't take out my signature.
2. Don't take other people's art.
3. Don't beg
4. I decided wether or not I want to do your order. If it's a no, it's a no.
5. Respect me, and everyone else who is chatting/ordering in this thread.

Last edited by Naruto forever; 02-01-2014 at 06:26 PM..

Naruto forever

Old 01-31-2014, 09:46 PM

Preview Art