Ayamiko13
Dead Account Holder

Old 08-21-2009, 09:04 PM

A Vampire and Human Integrated Boarding School: Shuugetsu High School

(( This is my first time creating a roleplay so please bare with me. This is a learning experience.
I hope no one minds the Japanese name of the high school. I’m not very creative with American names. ))

About the School
Shuugetsu is a high school for boys and girls, humans and vampires. It’s porpose is to attempt a peaceful co-existance between these two races. The classes they attend will be of the usual academics but the students will also be taught about the vampire and human races from their history to their nature and so on. Everything that the students take part in will be integrated. From classes, to lunches, to dorm rooms.

Of course, the boys have a separate dorm from the girls but every human will have a vampire dorm mate. Unless the numbers become uneven. Then some might have their own dorms. I will assign you a dorm room when you send in your application. Your dorm mate will be the very next person of opposite race but of same gender that applies to the school. You may request a dorm mate, but they must be of opposite race. Unless a good reson is presented and I decide to make an exception. Girls are permitted to enter the boys dormitory and vice versa but they are never allowed to acend to the second floor. The first floor of both female and male dormitories are lounge-like common rooms. But boys and girls are still required to return to their own dorms by midnight.