View Poll Results: Would you ever commission me?
Yes! ^__^ I <3 your art! 8 72.73%
No...not really...sorry. 0 0%
Maybe...*^.^ 3 27.27%
Voters: 11. You may not vote on this poll

vaettermaiden
⊙ω⊙

Old 12-02-2009, 06:06 PM

Table of Contents
  • Introduction
  • Rules
  • What I want
  • Contest Rules and Requirements
  • Prizes
  • Entry Form/Sample
  • Entries

Introduction

Hello all! I'm vaettermaiden and I'm an artist ^.^ (look in sig for links to my stuff).
Lately, I've been in an art slump and to be honest, with working on school work and such, my creativity has run a bit dry.
So, as a browsed through the contests looking for something to draw and everyone's awesome OCs...I though to myself, I want to make a contest too! But I don't have much gold or items to give as prizes. T__T
So here's what I've come up with. ^__^

Rules
  • Please Follow all of Menewsha's Forum Rules and ToS.
  • This an entirely subjective contest and since it is mine, it pertains to what I like. So please be warned, and don't be sore if I don't pick your design. What I like now might differ what I like in a few months.
  • Please have fun!
  • No cursing or swearing. Please be nice. =)
  • I have the right to remove/add rules. It won't happen, but you never know.

Last edited by vaettermaiden; 12-06-2009 at 09:49 AM..

vaettermaiden
⊙ω⊙

Old 12-02-2009, 06:07 PM

What I Want
Alrighty, since this is an art contest that is suppose to free me of artist block, this is what the contest entails.