CosmicFoxKitty
The Awkward

Penpal

Old 02-13-2014, 07:15 PM

Hello there. Welcome to "Awesome Art Contest"! You maybe asking why I am making
this contest. Well to put it simply, Mene doesn't really feel like home any more and I
need art, so why not make a contest where I can get art and you guys will get a chance
to talk to me. My life isn't perfect, I wont get to post all the time but I will do my best
to post as much as I can.

Howdy guys! So basically I am a young lady who has been off
and on this site several years now... My birthday is February 23,
1994. I am an artist and music keeps me going! I am not entirely
sure what I should put here. Oh! I am from Texas and have a
funny little accent! Lol. Facebook is an addiction and so is mene!

Don't be afraid to ask stuff!

Last edited by CosmicFoxKitty; 12-25-2014 at 09:33 PM.. Reason: Changed Title

CosmicFoxKitty
The Awkward

Penpal

Old 02-13-2014, 07:16 PM

oo1. Follow Mene's To's.
oo2. Do not harrass others.
oo3. Be Kind.
oo4. Fill out the form to enter

Rules can and probably will change.

WHAT I AM LOOKING FOR:

I am looking for good quality artwork, none on notebook paper.
Traditional is okay but not something that is bad quality.
This means it has to look like you took time on it and that
you want to win. Not "I'm going to doodle this because I'm
bored" which you can tell the difference. Please take your
time and make the art worth while.

Form:

HTML Code:
[size="7"][color="red"]I WANT TO ENTER![/color][/size][color="red"]
[b]My Name Is:[/b] username here
[b]My Entry Is:[/b] type of medium
[b]Here It Is:[/b] link or image here
[/color]

Last edited by CosmicFoxKitty; 02-14-2014 at 05:36 AM.. Reason: Minor coding problem

CosmicFoxKitty
The Awkward

Penpal

Old 02-13-2014, 07:16 PM

ALL ENTRIES WILL GET 100 APPEICE

OVERALL PRIZE GETS BABY YAN!!!

First Place:
5k + 3 EI's or CI's of your choosing.

Second Place:
3k + 2 EI's or CI's of your choosing.

Third Place:
1.5k + A Ei or CI of your choosing.