Mizayo
The Embodiment of Geekiness

Old 08-05-2014, 08:39 PM

- insert cool banner here -

Hello earthlings! Welcome to my art shop! I'm kind of new at
this, so take it easy on me. I'm just an amateur aspiring cartoon artist with the desire
to improve my station - while making a little dough on the side.

Last edited by Mizayo; 11-19-2015 at 02:09 PM..

Mizayo

- Prices and Samples -

Since I'm not looking to make the big bucks
'round here, and I know my stuff ain't worth too much, I'mma set the prices a little...
lower(?) than usual (though to be honest,
finding an average on this forum is like finding a piece of hay in
a stack of needles). So here's how it's gonna work:

x Bust x

SamplesX

x Waist-Up x

SamplesX

x Full-body x

SamplesX

As for couples or groups, just multiply the price of one for how ever many people you want.
(ex. 2 people, full-body = 2000; 5 people, full-body = 5000)

As for payment, I'd prefer donation, but that's mostly because I've got
no idea how to work trades. If you feel like you're up to educating me, then feel free.
If not, just stick to donations.

Re-funds ARE available if you feel it is necessary; such as an incorrect portrayl,
an unwanted piece, or if you simply do not like it. I will understand completely if you request a refund,
and will not hold a grudge, promise. ^^

- Order Form -

Please use this form to order! Otherwise I might not see you (it's unlikely, but I'm blind so I gotta be sure):

HTML Code:
[SIZE="4"][B][COLOR="MediumTurquoise"]This earthling wants some squiggly lines![/COLOR][/B][/SIZE]
[B]Username[/B]: [What's your name?]
[B]Reference[/B]: [A link or image of your character]
[B]Style[/B]: [Bust or full-body?]
[B]Other[/B]: [What other things should I know? Do you want a specific pose? Colored lines or black?]

Last edited by Mizayo; 11-19-2015 at 02:08 PM..

Mizayo

- Current Orders -

- Completed Orders -
Since I've been having some problems keeping track of who's paid and who hasn't,