shosho
(。⌒∇⌒)&...

Old 03-09-2007, 05:35 PM

[[ D 0 K I - D 0 K I ]]

Hi, all! shosho/shox2 here ^_^ You can call just call me "sho" or "shosho" or "shox" XD;

I guess like many of you, I come here from Gaia XD; Love art! *3* I commission other artists there since sometimes, I get too lazy to draw my own XD; Actually, as an artist, I'm nowhere near as great as a lot of you here *A* [omg, lots of hot artists!], but I thought I'd post some of my stuff here, too! <33 My style's almost always changing, so I'm sorry that I don't really have any "consistent" style TTATT; I'm still working on that though! I've always been interested in drawing, but didn't really seriously start to draw until 2003 (when I joined DA and Ochiba.net). If you haven't notice, I ramble a lot hahah.

Generally, Chibis > Non-Chibi for me to do. Less restrictions @_@; That's why most of my samples are chibis ^^; If I do non-chibis, I usually do males > females. The female's anatomy is still such a bigger wonder to me than male's (bewbs = enemy) >A<;;;

I'm not taking commissions here... yet? ^^; I'm not sure if I will either. The only commissions I'm taking at the moment are RL ones. Please, consider that if you like my art <3

I'm planning to use this thread to show any of the art that I'm currently working on

Anyway, thanks for taking the time to visit and enjoy! X3

-- Where you can find me: (not very creative w/ my names XD)
Chibis: [mix of oekaki/CGs/copic -- I do chibis more often]
Non-chibi Oekaki: [I do my oekakis @ Ochiba.net, the most awesome oekaki place! Friendly users AND fun! X3 <3]
Non-chibi CGs:
*Just as a common disclaimer: All characters in any of my art work belong to their respective owners. All of the art you see here/my DA/my y!gal is mine and mine alone. You may not steal and/or edit any of them. ;___; Please, don't do this.

Last edited by shosho; 08-31-2008 at 11:16 AM..

shosho
(。⌒∇⌒)&...

Old 03-09-2007, 05:37 PM

[[ L A T E S T - W O R K ]]
- so out of date -