Bishalisious
💕Deliciously Sweet & Bis...

Old 05-04-2015, 02:52 AM

*I need gold!* The open forums only spark my interest minimally & I get uninspired with them unfortunately. SO I love to read & I'm a great writer. If I could have a redo on my college years I would have majored in English & became
an editor.....Therefore here is where I will let my creative juices flow while earning as much gold as possible.

---------- Post added 05-03-2015 at 11:33 PM ----------

CHAPTER 1

Yasmena plucked away at her keyboard studiously hoping that she could meet her project deadline without having to stay over late & work more hours. She was a very attractive & intelligent woman living in New York working as an advertising executive for a firm that was not yet at it's pinnacle but still substained a decent amount of noterity amongst the advertising world. Yasmena's latest assignment was for a versitle beer or wine cooler cozy that kept beverages ice cold. The options allowed the customer to custom make what color options they would prefer via an online site & was reversable/2-sided plus it came in many different options for print patters. Yasmeena sighed deeply as she glanced at the clock on the computer monitor. "One more hour to go before I have to turn in my rough draft to that bitch of a boss of mine." Yasmena's boss Mrs. Bianca Dupree was a hard woman to please. Add in the fact that she shamelessly flirted with all her male subordinates made Yasmena shake her head at the married woman in frustration countless times.