3re"peh
HELP ME MOVE ON :]
Send a message via Yahoo to 3re"peh

Old 02-06-2010, 02:12 AM

Hi! I'm ada .. well :) I'm a training as a photographer ..
and uhmm i'm wondering .

What would you prefer ?

~ black and white
~blur
~Normal [but a bit contrast]
~pixelated
~sephia

:vicky: tee hee hee ~ hope you reply ..
I realli need this though :]
sooo haha ..

:yumeh1: will you please give some reasons too ? if you don't mind tee hee hee .. ~

Krokodil
\ (•◡•) /
Send a message via AIM to Krokodil Send a message via MSN to Krokodil

Old 02-06-2010, 05:45 AM

From what you listed, my favorite would be black and white. I LOVE it. However, I'm really into experimental photography so I like to have weird edited photos.

Heihachi hayashida
(-.-)zzZ

Old 02-06-2010, 07:50 AM

I think contrast makes things more interesting, but each photo filter has it's purpose I guess...

As I see it:
B&w: Serious or thoughtful images
Blur: to show emphasis if say the background is blurry so more attention is on something else
Pixilated: I don't know... I guess it's interesting but I don't think it's used much in photography because to me it looks like a stretched out image and that's kind of unprofessional.
Sepia: Makes things look old..? Also I don't know- it's just a value change so you can do that in any color it doesn't have to be limited to brown.

inugurl3
(-.-)zzZ
Send a message via MSN to inugurl3 Send a message via Yahoo to inugurl3

Old 02-06-2010, 03:46 PM

I like black and white, and also the regular color, i do take photography myself,
inugurl3.deviantart.com

pumpkins
⊙ω⊙

Old 02-06-2010, 09:59 PM

I think you should just go photographing and learn first how to do it, and when you take those photos you'll start to know what you like and what's your style.
Developing the photos from negatives is the best part anyways.
I like either "normal" colorful photos, or b&w.

3re"peh
HELP ME MOVE ON :]
Send a message via Yahoo to 3re"peh

Old 02-06-2010, 10:02 PM

Quote: