Phaena
doe-hearted girl

Old 04-03-2014, 06:35 PM

CLOSED FOR NOW, SORRY!

Hello! I go by Phaena or Phae. I'm nearly 21 years old and I love to write. I've been roleplaying for eight years and can write from one to thirteen paragraphs, depending. I'm looking for long-term rp partners and groups. Though there are some days when I'm busy and can't be online until the afternoon, I try to get replies out asap! My timezone is EST in case that matters to you when finding an rp partner. I welcome all timezones since I'm usually awake until very early in the morning.

RULES!

Long term rps only and no one-liners please.
All Mewnewsha Rules apply. Please go read them now.
I rp males and females; yaoi, yuri, and straight. Any orientation really.
I will write smut. If things get heated, we can always move to email or skype.
If you have writers block, please message me and let me know instead of abandoning an rp.
I'll play canon characters but I currently want to explore originals more than anything.

IDEAS!

I'm into fantasy/romance/adventure these days. Feel free to suggest rps!

Hunger Games
Harry Potter
Doctor Who
Sherlock (Johnlock OTP)
The Walking Dead
Sword Art Online
Percy Jackson
Fantasy ocs

FAVE OCS!

PhaenaX

Think centaur but in doe form. Started out childish, "the damsel in distress" type but also intelligent. Character developed into someone stronger, less whiny, and constantly wants to protect and help others. Somewhat an adventure/romantic rp with PawnKyoo. Only lasted a few months.

SAMPLES!

Witness Protection RP -- Modern Day -- Eleonora WoodX