rakwel
team spike.

Old 08-20-2007, 04:38 PM

• Yeah so, Deji told me to do this because she knows that I'm an extremely witty writer and I need to practice writing about other things than making satires of what junior high and high school is REALLY like. So if you have read Deji's thread you will know the deal, don't post here until I'm finished (which will be like...never) and PM me if you have a comment, or post in my quest thread. Here is Deji's 100 Drabbles because I have to give her credit too. Oh yeah, and I'm using her topics as well because I'm a lazy butt and don't feel like making my own (and she told me that I could use hers).

rakwel
team spike.

Old 08-20-2007, 04:39 PM

• Themes;

01. Beat
    02. Selfish
    03. Empty
    04. Disaster
    05. Nothing
    06. Everything
    07. Tangible
    08. Garage
    09. Pen
    10. Lost
    11. Poster
    12. Why
    13. Sound
    14. Out
    15. Fool
    16. Negative
    17. Glossy
    18. Tonight
    19. Longer
    20. Basket
    21. Fault
    22. Lipstick
    23. Attention
    24. Ride
    25. Back
    26. Smile
    27. Fluffy
    28. Pity
    29. Hope
    30. Rain
    31. Crayons
    32. Beast
    33. Counting
    34. Squeeze

35. House
    36. Sit

37. Dare
    38. Learn
    39. Forgotten
    40. Laughter
    41. Marked
    42. Good
    43. Strawberry
    44. Intellect
    45. Quick

46. Level
    47. Percent

48. Scam
    49. Best
    50. Twitch
    51. Loser
    52. Celebrate
    53. Finale
    54. Sacrifice
    55. Hold
    56. Purple
    57. Through
    58. Live
    59. Diary
    60. Here
    61. Overdone
    62. Wish
    63. Babies
    64. Safety
    65. Precious
    66. Light
    67. Redo
    68. Yes
    69. Power
    70. Plus
    71. Time
    72. Question
    73. Tell
    74. Levitate
    75. Science
    76. Boots
    77. Rift
    78. Enough
    79. Mine
    80. From
    81. Collide
    82. More
    83. Toy
    84. Leaning
    85. Well
    86. Never
    87. Pain
    88. Dungeon
    89. Toxic