bridge7112
(-.-)zzZ

Old 03-06-2013, 04:53 PM

Hi! My name is Bridge and It's a pleasure to meet you!
I've been roleplaying since the sixth grade, but the problem is I've always used fandom characters. Recently I was told that I don't even play them well and I really would like to get better with those characters. I've never created my own characters before. I think that would be a nice and fun challenge and it would help me branch out from just doing fandoms and doing more ocxoc roleplays. Please forgive me for being a complete noob about this stuff, but I hope to become better than that and improve my writing skills. I need someone who is going to be strict, criticize every flaw I make and point me in the right direction until I can truly make my own characters and maybe even get to know my fandom characters better.

As for time. I'm usually on every day at any time. I am in college, so sometimes I won't be on but I'm usually on in between my classes and at night. Weekends are completely free and open and usually Saturdays I'm on all day.

I hope someone will step forward and become my mentor. I would really appreciate it because I want to become better. Please post or pm me if you're interested, and thank you for taking your time to read this. Hope to hear from you soon!

Tachigami
It's quiet, now.
Send a message via AIM to Tachigami

Old 03-06-2013, 11:27 PM

bridge7112: Hello there, Miss. Might I offer my... er, knowledge? I'm not saying I'm an absolute expert, as one is always learning new things, but I'd be happy to take some time to help you with whatever you might want to better yourself at.

PM me, yes? I feel it's best to speak of these things one-on-one, if you'd like to accept.

NekoLen
Tachigami's Personal Slave

Penpal

Old 03-15-2013, 09:33 AM

Master, why do you always beat me to the punch?