Mondai Kodomo
Dead Account Holder

Old 03-12-2007, 05:34 AM

Yay! Thanks for visiting! At the moment, I only really have one OC to put up, but I'll also be looking for some avatar art, once I've got clothes on, that is.

My goals are to add more OCs. To do that, I'll participate in some rps here on Menewsha. I want to get at least five pictures for each OC, probably depicting an important part in their life, though I love the heroic poses. ^_^

Of course, in order to obtain art, I'm going to have to get some gold! In this case, rping actively to give my characters depth will really help out!

I don't think I'll do art trades, unless someone has their heart set on getting an animal of some sort! I'm not very good at people. If someone should donate gold, though, I'd more than happy to doodle something for them!

Okay, I think I've talked enough. I'll get on to the rules.

Rules:

1. Please be nice to everyone in the thread. I don't want anyone flaming an artist or a visitor.
2. If you want to offer your services, please feel free to leave some samples, and a price quote! I'll let you know if I'm interested or not.
3. People can advertise for the following:
~ Their art request thread
~ Their art or breedables shop
~ Their roleplaying thread
Please refrain from advertising for anything else.
4. Keep things PG-13, please. That goes for rp thread advertisements, too!
5. Please be semi-literate, and have your text a color that won't burn people's eyes from their heads!
6. Feel free to stay and chat!

Mondai Kodomo
Dead Account Holder

Old 03-13-2007, 01:42 AM

OCs!!!

Aza K'smünth

Name: Aza K'smünth
Race: Dragairn
Weapon: Glaive