girliekeyblade
⊙ω⊙
Send a message via AIM to girliekeyblade Send a message via MSN to girliekeyblade Send a message via Yahoo to girliekeyblade

Old 05-10-2012, 06:40 AM

It has been such a long time since I've logged back into Mene! I hope it is all right to reintroduce myself! I just joined another forum today, so I decided to stop by here as well. :3

First and foremost, hello everyone!

My name is Lucy and I have been an on/off member of Mene for quite some time. :3 I'm looking forward to meeting wonderful kindred spirits here. ;)

I love Asian culture! I am currently an English Lit major and I am looking forward to doing my teaching internship abroad to continue to meet wonderful people along my fool's journey. I am also a professional Tarot reader (I have been reading the cards since I was fourteen. I'm passionate about the cards just as much as I am about writing.) My website is located at http://www.empressarcana.net, but I will also provide other links to my social networks at the bottom of my intro. :3 If anyone has questions pertaining to Tarot—if interested—I'll be more than happy to answer you. I love questions, especially about something I love to do.

I am also a freelance writer, currently working on my novel. It has a website too, but it is quite pathetically naked... >.> I need to spruce it up but the link is http://www.arcanachronicles.com. I actually have a little intro talk of my novel at the blog... even if I'm all over the place. You are more than welcome to point fingers and laugh at my randomness. XD