96. Growing
97. Intelligence
98. Skill
99. Waiting
100. Innocence[/b]

upinthetrees
Dead Account Holder

Old 05-24-2007, 11:18 PM

this is my first time at drabbling and if I'm doing it wrong, or something, I would greatly appreciate any help or advice you guys could give me :D

Jitsumi1221
(◎_◎;)
Send a message via AIM to Jitsumi1221 Send a message via MSN to Jitsumi1221 Send a message via Yahoo to Jitsumi1221

Old 05-24-2007, 11:35 PM

whoowhoo go girly!

upinthetrees
Dead Account Holder

Old 05-24-2007, 11:41 PM

20. Blue

The girl stared out at the deep blue ocean
And smelled the salty breeze.
She walked along the sandy path
And danced among the seas.

She continued on like this until
There was not a thing of her seen
She became part of the ocean,
She became part of the sea.

upinthetrees
Dead Account Holder

Old 05-24-2007, 11:42 PM

sorry it took so long, I was texting back and forth...

Jitsumi1221
(◎_◎;)
Send a message via AIM to Jitsumi1221 Send a message via MSN to Jitsumi1221 Send a message via Yahoo to Jitsumi1221

Old 05-24-2007, 11:56 PM

haha very nice ^^ cute poem. mmmm have been going back and forth watching a movie and coming on here to work on RP and drabble *shrugs* though kinda stuck on the RP bit since I'm waiting for all the other people to reply now ^^

upinthetrees
Dead Account Holder

Old 05-24-2007, 11:58 PM

thanks.
what movie are you watching? That stinks...I wish they would hurry up for you...

upinthetrees
Dead Account Holder

Old 05-25-2007, 12:00 AM

Would I be allowed to use other works I made a while ago for our drabbles if they fit the topic?

Jitsumi1221
(◎_◎;)

Old 05-25-2007, 12:39 AM

oh "Emma" haha and i'm not sure, i think the idea is to get your creative juices flowing now? so they want you to write it after picking a "theme" that you like from the list? but i can't be certain?

upinthetrees
Dead Account Holder

Old 05-25-2007, 01:03 AM