Muggles Running Amok
(っ◕‿◕)&...
Send a message via AIM to Muggles Running Amok Send a message via MSN to Muggles Running Amok

Old 05-25-2007, 02:11 AM

Okay, so I'm fairly new to Mene. I haven't been here for more than a month. I just now discovered the literature spot because I had a grammar/sentence structure question I thought I would post. Since I really want to improve my writing so I don't get rusty when I need to write, I decided I should make a drabble/poetry thread. : )

I don't have any characters developed currently... but I just might develop some. xD

Please, if you find anything grammatically incorrect or really weak themes in my drabbles, gently post the issue and how I should fix it. Thanks!

Questing: EGA Black Crown

So, now, my list...(Note: I might do combination drabbles. Not sure yet. And this is something I'm just making up as I go along.)

1. Music
2. Opinion
3. Fear Done.xP
4. Anger-COMPLTE!
5. Sadness -doneee
6. Expression
7. Rejection
8. Pizza
9. Baked potatoes-DONE! : )
10. Ice cream
11. Confrontation
12. Expectation
13. Society
14. Mindsets
15. Green
16. Blue
17. Warm colors - DONE! :B
18. Fall
19. Winter
20. Summer
21. Spring
22. Allergies
23. Medicine
24. Cats - done. <33
25. Dogs
26. Guinea pigs
27. Fish
28. Attention spans
29. Judgment
30. Literature
31. Words
32. Self-evaluation
33. Justification
34. False justification
35. Pity
36. Pity when not needed
37. Knowledge
38. Roller coasters- DONEEE
39. People in full on animal suits, like mascots or the people you see at Disney World. - COMPLETE. <3
40. Acting like a kid, at 14, at Chuck E. Cheese's.
41. Someone else's point of view or thoughts on #40. -FINISHED
42. Someone observing a plane crash. DONE. : )
43. Someone observing someone else do something they're not supposed to be doing, undetected.
44. Being a third wheel
45. Conceit
46. Finding out a secret.
47. Shopping for a DDR pad
48. Shopping for clothes
49. Shopping for food
50. Being homeless