ElysiumFate
There is beauty everywhere.

Old 08-31-2011, 04:51 AM

Banner | Wisdom of the Angels {General Information} | Even Angels Fall {Real Life Outfits} | Just Close Your Eyes... {Fantasy Outfits} |
God Doesn't Choose {Favorite Avatars} | Winning Favor {Admin's/User's Pick Winners} | Seasonal Avatars | Gaining Wings {First Avatar} |
Corner of Dreams | Links Out | Reserved | Now Open

Last edited by ElysiumFate; 04-20-2012 at 03:24 AM..

ElysiumFate

Old 08-31-2011, 04:52 AM

Wisdom of the Angels

About Ely

I am ElysiumFate, but my friends on Menewsha call me "Ely," so please be a friend and do the same.

I am a 20 something year old, and I enjoy my life. I am an artist at heart. I can paint, draw, play the violin, sculpt, make jewelry, and I dabble in photography (not bragging, art is just my forte). I am also a writer and poet. I am from Colorado, and was born and raised here. One of my favorite things in the world is waking up every morning and going out to see the mountains.

I love simple, romantic, beauty, and I value elegance, mysticism, and delicacy in all things. I still believe in faeries, ghosts, love, and all the things that make the mind wonder happily that there might just still be something out there left for us to discover.

Beauty in all forms has made me, and I believe that beauty can only exist in a person with a beautiful soul. The face and body themselves have little to do with true beauty.

tl;dr: I'm a 21 year old artist/college student from Colorado.

F.A.Q.

Q: You're from Colorado?(!) Me too! What city?
A: I won't say exactly where I live, but I support the Rams, not the Buffs. ;)

Q: Can I chat with you in here?
A: Of course! Please do so, it keeps the thread alive.

Q: Is anyone banned from this closet?
A: Yes. But they know who they are, so I won't waste my time making a black list.

Q: Why do you use so many jewel tones?
A: I pretty much despise all pastels.

Q: What is your favorite item?