View Poll Results: How does everyone like Mene?
Love it! 9 90.00%
Like it! 0 0%
It's Okay! 1 10.00%
Bleh! 0 0%
Voters: 10. You may not vote on this poll

CrystalMysteria
Fox Demon

Old 05-05-2016, 12:47 AM

Hello Everyone on Menewsha~!

I'm very new here, just joined, but already feel like I'm at home~!

Here is a little bit about me. I have been jumping around from site to site to find a place that is, well, like home. I'm an artist and roleplayer, love to play games on pc, ps3, and ds systems, very kind and generous, will do my best to help out anyone in need.

>w< I'm so glad I was told about this site. =D

YAY

hummy
Little birdie ♥

Penpal

Old 05-05-2016, 12:54 AM

mene has a strong role playing forum
and we have a lot of talented artists, too
so you will fit right in here, it's really frendly

CrystalMysteria
Fox Demon

Old 05-05-2016, 12:59 AM

Yay =D that is awesome!

Inspiration
ICKy Charity Owner

Old 05-13-2016, 05:29 PM

CrystalMysteria:
I feel terrible that I somehow completely missed your thread!!!
Welcome to menewsha. I hope you got to enjoy the phoenix jubilee event ( i see you have one of the pinwheels) and you've been enjoying your time here. It's a great community and we're all really friendly.

If you ever have any questions feel free to just ask. People will answer the questions you have ^-^

You should check out the gaming forums and the hobbies forums. Oh and the art and Roleplay forums. Just based on what you said you are into. :] I'm sure you will quickly find a place to post that you can have a lot of fun. If you're into pokemon on that DS of yours, we have quite a few pokemon threads around to. Including wonderful hangouts where we like to trade/give away pokemon. ^-^

glad to have another gamer on board here in the community. Always happy to welcome more :D (i myself pretty much have all systems but xbox >.> only cause cost)

CrystalMysteria
Fox Demon

Old 05-14-2016, 07:33 PM

Quote:
Originally Posted by Inspiration View Post