xkimbo

Old 01-17-2012, 02:26 PM

Hi my name is Kimberly but everyone just calls me Kim or Kimbo : )
I am actually a very nice person and I love meeting new people.
Some of my interests are reading Manga and watching Anime and Role playing.
One day I want to start Cosplaying but I don't have the money for that at the moment.
I am a Junior in High School (which means I am sixteen going on seventeen in two months and four days : D )
I live in Germany but I am fluent in English and German.
And I am not good at introductions sorry : P
Nice to meet you ♥

Antagonist
The Great Adversary

Penpal

Old 01-17-2012, 03:29 PM

Hey Kim, welcome to Menewsha! :boogie:
And I think your introduction is good. Better than mine, anyway. :ninja:

What sorts of manga do you like to read? :O

xkimbo

Old 01-17-2012, 03:36 PM

Hi : )
Thank you
well I have read a lot of manga... I normally read them online but right now I am trying to buy all the Bleach Manga (like the books) i have bought the 20th so far so yeah. haha
I actually don't like reading those sort of manga but I like more Drama and Romance and stuff like that : )
What about you?

Antagonist
The Great Adversary

Penpal

Old 01-17-2012, 03:42 PM

Woot! Yeah, I read manga online most of the time too. I just can't wait for the chapters and don't want to have to buy all the magazine when there's only a few series that I want to read. :ninja:

I usually read shonen or seinen and etc, horror's good too though most of the horror-genre mangakas are less than impressive with their drawing skills and story plots...Junji Ito's the only one that I love, for horror-genre mangas, that is. I also read series like Berserk, Claymore, Hunter x Hunter, Kuroshitsuji, Bakuman, ...amongst others. :)

xkimbo

Old 01-17-2012, 03:51 PM

I kind of like horror too but not too extreme
do you know any that are scary but not like extreme scary that mabe have a bit of romance in it? (sorry that's a wired question)
do you watch anime?

Antagonist