• Join Us

Zweres
  • Challenge Zweres in the Arcade

Old 12-21-2009, 10:10 PM

Thank you to ToriKat for the marvelous art and Ferra for the wonderful banner!

Last edited by Zweres; 01-01-2010 at 07:18 AM..

Zweres

Old 12-21-2009, 10:13 PM

Holiday Havoc - Trivia!

Good evening, afternoon, or morning! Welcome aboard to the Festival of Winter Nights, 2009! Grab your cup of cocoa and settle by the fireplace we have. There, you will find myself along with a few other people participating in a trivia game! There, I will be testing you on your knowledge of certain subjects. These certain subjects can range from pop culture to offbeat oddity. So put on your thinking cap and join me as we play a rousing game . . . of winter trivia!

Host - Zweres

Greetings! I've been a member of Menewsha for a while, and I have been recently reinstated to be a staff member again. Outside of Menewsha, I'm a 17 year old student who has a deep and passionate love . . . for ice cream. But on Menewsha, I lurk quite a bit, but if you were to search for me, you would probably find me in Charities, Quests, Avatar Chat, and Community Discussion. Don't be afraid to give me a poke if you see me though, especially during Christmas! I do enjoy the holidays (as I'm sure almost all of us do), so cheers in hoping that your holiday season will be the best one to come!

Last edited by Zweres; 12-23-2009 at 07:48 AM..

Zweres

Old 12-21-2009, 10:15 PM

Holiday Havoc - Rules!

The rules of the trivia game are here in order to maintain order amongst the havoc this game causes. As a result, following these rules is imperative. If these rules are violated, then appropriate punishments will be issued out.

If you have any questions regarding the trivia thread, please do not hesitate to private message me. It will be much easier to keep track of things in my inbox rather than having to hunt through everything in this trivia thread.